University Leadership

President's Cabinet

Timothy (Tim) Downs, Ph.D., M.A., B.A.
Presidents Office
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2243218.477.2243
OW 203

*All fields required.

Email Sent

Thank you for submitting your email.
Arrick Jackson
Provost & Senior VP for Academic and Student Affairs
Academic & Student Affairs
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.4377218.477.4377
OW 206F

Gary Haugo
VP for University Advancement | Interim VP of Strategic Enrollment Management
MSUM Foundation
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2948218.477.2948
OW 203F

Daniel (Dan) Heckaman, MBA
Associate VP Finance & Administration and Campus Information Officer
Information Technology
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2300218.477.2300
OW 206D

Jean Hollaar, MBA
VP of Finance and Administration
Finance & Administration
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2070218.477.2070
OW 206E

Kirsten Jensen (She/Her/Hers)
AVP of Communications & University Relations
Marketing & Communications
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2175218.477.2175
OW 206B

Kayla Kappes, PHR
Campus Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
Office of Human Resources
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2226218.477.2226
OW 214B
As the CHRO, Kayla is responsible for the leadership, vision, and strategic direction for ...

Chad Markuson
Athletics Director
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2401218.477.2401
NZ 106D

Jason Trainer
Vice President of Strategic Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2200218.477.2200
OW 206C

*All fields required.

Email Sent

Thank you for submitting your email.

President’s Administrative Council

Designated Campus Leadership