MSUM Foundation Board

  • MSUM Foundation 2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

    Brad Wimmer

    Brad Wimmer '76 – President
    Wimmer's Diamonds
    Fargo, ND

    Janet Mahoney  

    Janet Mahoney - Vice President
    VP for Finance and Administration
    Minnesota State University Moorhead
    Alexandria, Minn.


    Rick Kasper '80 – Past President
    Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    Minn-Dak Farmers Cooperative
    Fargo, ND

    Mary Jo Richard

    Mary Jo Richard '86 – Treasurer
    CPA and Audit Partner
    Eide Bailly LLP
    Fargo, ND


    Ron Graham '79 - Secretary
    Regional Sales Manager
    Pacific Palisades, CA


    Katie Becker '09
    Staff Pharmacist
    Douglas Country Hospital
    Alexandria, Minn.


    Adam Bernier '89
    Managing Director and COO
    O'Brien-Staley Partners
    Eden Prairie, Minn.


    Peter Bologna '79
    Attorney at Law
    Hoboken, N.J.

    Jeannie Camarillo

    Jeannie Camarillo ’01
    Azure Sales Representative
    Microsoft Business Solutions
    West Fargo, ND

    Leah Clemedtson

    Leah (Doherty) Clemedtson
    Real estate investment and management
    Moorhead, MN

    Ellen Case

    Ellen Case ’90
    Employer Relations
    Sanford Health
    Fargo, ND


    Mike DeConcini '86
    Retired Sr. VP and COO
    InfraREIT Capital Partners
    Tucson, Ariz.

    Dayna Del Val

    Dayna Del Val ’95
    CEO and President
    The Arts Partnership
    Fargo, ND


    Tanya Dickinson
    Finance Manager
    All American Oilfield, LLC
    Soldotna, AK


    Brian French '94
    Allina Health
    Maple Grove, Minn.


    Judd Graham
    Group President
    Bremer Bank
    Fargo, ND


    Jenni Huotari '02
    Eide Bailly LLP
    Moorhead, MN

    Kerstin Kealy

    Kerstin Kealy '97
    News Anchor/Producer
    WDAY Television
    Fargo, ND


    Janet Lessem '66
    Founding Director, Guardian Assistance Network
    Unified Court Sytem of New York State
    New York, N.Y.


    Gregory Lof '79
    Retired Department Chair/Professor
    MGH Institute of Health Professions
    Wilton Manors, Fla.


    Mike Meyers '76
    Retired Supervisor and Navy
    Oil Production and U.S. Navy


    Tim Sayler
    Essentia Health
    Fargo, ND


    Tonya Stende '94
    Dale Carnegie Training of North Dakota

    Fargo, N.D.


    Rick Thoreson '81
    Thoreson Steffes Trust Company
    T&S Investments, LLC
    Fargo, ND

    Contact the MSUM Foundation Board at